HHC’s offices are located at 1301 Western Ave, Suite 2101, Cincinnati, OH 45203 inside Union Terminal. You can reach the office by phone at (513) 487-3055. Below is specific contact information for the HHC staff, or use the CONTACT FORM below.

Sarah L. Weiss, CEO
(513) 487-3055
sweiss@cincyhhc.org

Jodi Elowitz, Director of Education & Engagement
(513) 487-3055
jelowitz@cincyhhc.org

Trinity Johnson, Development Manager
(513) 487-3055
tjohnson@cincyhhc.org

Scott Santangelo, Museum Operations Manager
(513) 487-3055
ssantangelo@cincyhhc.org

Sarah Schneider, Program Coordinator 
(513) 487-3055
sschneider@cincyhhc.org

Lisa Shusterman, Director of Administration & Special Projects
(513) 487-3055
lshusterman@cincyhhc.org

Cori Silbernagel, Curator
(513) 487-3055
csilbernagel@cincyhhc.org

Morgan Woodring, Tour Coordinator 
(513) 487-3055
mwoodring@cincyhhc.org
 


CONTACT FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone #

Your Message